Tags: lahar

All Categories (1-2 of 2)

  1. 18 March 2007 Mt. Ruapehu lahar seismic data

    07 Dec 2022 | Contributor(s):: Braden Walsh, Charline Lormand, Jon Procter, Glyn Williams-Jones

    This data contains the 3-component seismic data recorded for the 18 March 2007 Mt. Ruapehu, New Zealand lahar. There are three seismic stations located at 7.4 (RTMT), 28 (TRAN), and 83 (COLL) km from flow source along the flow channel.

  2. Carolina Silva Parejas