18 March 2007 Mt. Ruapehu lahar seismic data

By Braden Walsh1, Charline Lormand2, Jon Procter3, Glyn Williams-Jones1

1. Simon Fraser University 2. University of Durham 3. Massey University

Published on


This data contains the 3-component seismic data recorded for the 18 March 2007 Mt. Ruapehu, New Zealand lahar. There are three seismic stations located at 7.4 (RTMT), 28 (TRAN), and 83 (COLL) km from flow source along the flow channel.

Cite this work

Researchers should cite this work as follows:

  • Braden Walsh; Charline Lormand; Jon Procter; Glyn Williams-Jones (2022), "18 March 2007 Mt. Ruapehu lahar seismic data," https://theghub.org/resources/4890.

    BibTex | EndNote